Birthday Book Haul! 

It’s my birthday tomorrow! Yay! I’m still such a big kid when it comes to birthdays and I really can’t believe that I’m going to be 27 years old! In my head I’m still 15 and addicted to YA. Oh wait… the second part is definitely still true! 

So I didn’t get tons of books for my birthday this year as I got my big bookshelves and my MacBook. However, I still got some lovely books from my family and bought some with my birthday money! 

So here we go! 

Beren and Lúthien by JRR Tolkien 



A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas 



A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas 



A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas 



Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard 



Flawless by Sara Shepard 


Perfect by Sara Shepard 


Unbelievable by Sara Shepard 


Wicked by Sara Shepard 


Killer by Sara Shepard 


Heartless by Sara Shepard 


Wanted by Sara Shepard 


And finally I received this beautiful Alice in Wonderland notebook from my boyfriend which I absolutely adore! 


Thanks for joining me for my birthday Book Haul! ❤️

Leave a Reply

