June 2017 Book Haul 

So today is my first Book Haul on my blog as I previously did these on my YouTube channel! I’m really excited to share what books I’ve ‘hauled’ this month with my followers, so read on to see what’s in the Haul this month! 

I have 20 books in my Haul this month and I’ve separated this into categories of what I got from where so we’ll start off with the: 

Kindle Haul 

This month on kindle I bought 3 books, I was lucky enough to get a £5 voucher so that went a long way to purchasing them. And they are: 


Ink by Alice Broadway 

Death of a Hollow Man by Caroline Graham 

House of Shadows by Nicola Cornick 

Library Haul 

I got 4 books from the library this month, one of them has gone back today though! They are: 


The Indian in the Cupboard by Lynne Reid Banks 

The Spiderwick Chronicles by Holly Black 

Storm Front by Jim Butcher 

Minority Report by Philip K Dick 

Second hand ‘free’ books 

These I hauled from the ‘left behind’ pile on my recent holiday and they are: 


American Gods by Neil Gaiman 

Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner 

Second hand books ‘paid for’ Haul 


As Old as Time by Liz Braswell 

Once Upon a Dream by Liz Braswell 

A Whole New World by Liz Braswell 

Lips Touch by Laini Taylor 

The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd 

My special edition/collectors haul 


Harry Potter and the Philisopher’s Stone  Ravenclaw Edition by JK Rowling 

Leatherbound The Secret Garden by Francis Hodgson Burnett 

Finally there’s my Waterstones Haul 


Nevernight by Jay Kristoff 

Lyrebird by Cecelia Ahern 

The Girls by Emma Cline 

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms by George RR Martin 


Thanks for checking out my book Haul this month, I hope to see you again soon! 

Leave a Reply

