Writing challenge day 30 – one thing you’re excited for 

So the 30 day challenge is finally up! I have a new one to start soon though which is based more around creative writing which is much more exciting for me to try and show off my writing 🙂 

So one thing I’m excited for has to be starting my new job on monday. I’ve heard really positive things about working for Sky. I’m going to be in the broadband department and I’ve already been given my 4 week training shifts and then my shift pattern for the six weeks after that :). 

I’m keen to get back into work and have always enjoyed dealing with the general public over the phone as it’s such a varied role. Not only that call centres are a great place to meet new people and Make new friends and are usually a really good laugh 🙂 

Leave a Reply

